Our Leadership

Our Leadership

You can find our complete department directory here

  • Reed Omary, M.D., M.S.

    Reed Omary, MD, MS
    Carol D. and Henry P. Pendergrass Professor and Chair
    Professor of Radiology and Radiological Sciences
    Professor of Biomedical Engineering
    Director, Medical Innovators Development Program


  • Kate Gibson CPA

    Kate Gibson, CPA
    Interim Chief Business Officer