Resources for Employees

Resource Final Category URL
Children's Hospital Health & Wellness Library Other http://healthlibrary.childrenshospitalvanderbilt.org/
Other https://ckm.vumc.org/npa/phototracker/
Athletics Personal Services http://www.vucommodores.com/
File Transfer Application (Accellion) Computer / Technical https://accellion1.mc.vanderbilt.edu/courier/web/1000@/wmLogin.html
AlertVU Personal Services https://alertvu.vanderbilt.edu/
American Messaging Systems (AMS) Nursing https://americanmessaging.net/
C2HR (HR Self-Service) Personal Services https://c2hr.app.vumc.org
CATS Database (Credentials Application Tracking System) Directories, Management https://cats.app.vumc.org/
C.O.R.E.S (Core Ordering & Reporting Enterprise System) Research https://cfuis.mc.vanderbilt.edu/login.cfm
Center for Knowledge Management Computer / Technical, Research https://ckm.vumc.org/ckm/
Conflict of Interest Disclosure System Management https://coi.app.vumc.org
Compliance Portal Business / Finances, Research, Training https://complianceportal.app.vumc.org/
VShare Computer / Technical, Personal Services https://crl.vanderbilt.edu/vucrl/
Edocs Nursing https://edocs.app.vumc.org/
MedEx Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Directories, Research https://eforms.app.vumc.org/medex/
Calendar, Vanderbilt University Events Academics, News https://events.vanderbilt.edu/
Finance Business / Finances https://finance.vumc.org/
Clinical Trials Billing Compliance Research https://finance.vumc.org/ce/vu/ClinicalTrials/
Pcard (Procurement Card) Business / Finances https://finance.vumc.org/disb/disb_pmtcard.aspx
Travel and Expense Personal Services https://finance.vumc.org/disb/disb_te.aspx
Financial Training Registration Business / Finances, Training https://finance.vumc.org/ft/
eProcurement (Purchase Requisitions) Business / Finances https://finance.vumc.org/proc/eproc/
Procurement & Disbursement Services Business / Finances, Nursing https://finance.vumc.org/scs/purchhome.aspx
HealthIT Computer / Technical https://healthit.vumc.org/
Human Resources Human Resources https://hr.vumc.org/
WALDO (Web Access to Labor Data Online) Business / Finances https://hr.vumc.org/apps/waldo
VUMC Community Culture Survey Management https://hr.vumc.org/culturesurvey
Discounts (HR) Personal Services https://hr.vumc.org/discounts
Performance Evaluation System (Performance Central) Management https://hr.vumc.org/performance-central
Recognition Central (HR) Human Resources https://hr.vumc.org/recognition-central
ePAC (Electronic Personnel Action Change) Management https://hr.vumc.org/systems
Hubbl Other https://hubble.app.vumc.org/web
Health & Wellness Information Portal Personal Services https://hwip.app.vumc.org/hwip/
DISCOVR-E (Data Integraged Study Console of Vanderbilt's Research Enterprise) Research https://irb.app.vumc.org/login
Institutional Review Board (IRB) Research https://irb.app.vumc.org/login
VPN Information - University Computer / Technical https://it.vanderbilt.edu/services/catalog/end-point_computing/network_…
Labnodes Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Research https://labnodes.vanderbilt.edu/
Learning Exchange (LMS) Personal Services, Training https://learningexchange.vumc.org/#/dashboard
YES - Your Enrollment Services Academics https://login.mis.vanderbilt.edu/login?service=https%3A%2F%2Fwebapp.mis…
Managed Care Information Station (MCIS) Other https://mcis.app.vumc.org/
State of the Medical Center Enterprise https://mediasite.app.vumc.org/Mediasite/Login?ReturnUrl=%2fMediasite%2…
School of Medicine Academics https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/
Biomedical Research Education and Training (BRET) Academics, Research https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/bret/
Interdisciplinary Graduate Program (IGP) Academics https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/igp/
Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) Academics, Training https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/mstp/
Postdoctroal Affairs Academics, Research https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/postdoc/
Research Centers (SOM) Research https://medschool.vanderbilt.edu/research/
Center for Professional Health Personal Services https://medsites.mc.vanderbilt.edu/cph/home
Momentum Magazine (VICC) News https://momentum.vicc.org/
MyVU Personal Services https://news.vanderbilt.edu/myvu/
The Reporter News https://news.vumc.org/
School of Nursing Academics, Nursing https://nursing.vanderbilt.edu/
Vanderbilt Nurse Magazine News, Nursing https://nursing.vanderbilt.edu/news/vanderbilt-nurse-magazine/
E-mail Computer / Technical https://outlook.office.com
Peer (Grants & Contracts Management) Research https://peer.app.vumc.org/my.policy
Submit a Pegasus Ticket Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://pegasus.vumc.org
VUMC Help Desk - Self Service Computer / Technical https://pegasus.vumc.org
People Finder Directories https://peoplefinder.app.vumc.org/
Press Ganey Online (Patient Experience Portal) Other https://nam05.safelinks.protection.outlook.com/?url=https%3A%2F%2Fsso.s…
Clinical Skills (Mosby's) Nursing https://point-of-care-elsevierperformancemanager-com.proxy.library.vand…
Police & Security Other https://police.vanderbilt.edu/
iRound tool for Leader Rounding Academics, Computer / Technical, Nursing http://iround.app.vumc.org
Printing Services (VU) Other https://printingservices.vanderbilt.edu/
REDCap Research https://redcap.vanderbilt.edu/
Academic Calendar Academics https://registrar.vanderbilt.edu/calendars/
Security Manager List Other https://sam.app.vumc.org/UserQuery.aspx
Maps & Directions Transportation / Parking https://search.vanderbilthealth.com/locations-and-directions
Integrity Line (Hotline) Other https://secure.ethicspoint.com/domain/media/en/gui/58859/index.html
MyHealth Bundles Business / Finances, Personal Services https://select.vanderbilthealth.com/bundle.html
MyMaternityHealth Business / Finances, Personal Services https://select.vanderbilthealth.com/mymaternitybundle.html
Concur (Travel System) Business / Finances, Transportation / Parking https://sso.service.vumc.org/idp/startSSO.ping?PartnerSpId=concur_vumc
Web Development, VUMC Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/wdcs
StarPanel Nursing https://star49.sp.vumc.org/cgi-bin/sp/mars.cgi
StarBRITE Research https://starbrite.app.vumc.org/my.policy
Synergy Other https://synergy.app.vumc.org/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2f
Tableau Business / Financial, Computer / Techincal https://tableau.app.vumc.org/
Quality Pillar Goal Dashboard Enterprise https://tableau.app.vumc.org/#/site/QualitySafetyRiskPrevention/views/V…
Bookstore Academics, Personal Services https://vanderbilt.bncollege.com/shop/vanderbilt/home
xMatters Other https://vanderbilt.hosted.xmatters.com/sp/SSO.saml2
PolicyTech: VUMC Policy Manuals Other https://vanderbilt.policytech.com/
Veritas Other https://veritas.app.vumc.org
Work Injury/Illness Reporting Management https://veritas.mc.vanderbilt.edu/riskweb3.dll/FrmLogin
VPIMS Web (Vanderbilt Perioperative Information Management System) Other https://vpims.mc.vanderbilt.edu/
Box Login (Secure File Sharing) Computer / Technical https://vumc.account.box.com/login
Continuing Medical Education (CME) Academics, Training https://vumc.cloud-cme.com/default.aspx
Kronos Management, Nursing https://vumc.kronos.net/
Verge Solutions/V-Survey Other https://vumc.verge-solutions.com/
Clinical Key Computer / Technical, Directories, Research https://www-clinicalkey-com.proxy.library.vanderbilt.edu/nursing/#!/
Krames Staywell Patient Education Academics, Training https://www.kramesondemand.com/Browse.aspx
Jean and Alexander Heard Library Academics https://www.library.vanderbilt.edu/
BioSearchDoc (Biomedical Library) Academics, Research https://www.library.vanderbilt.edu/biomedical/
Eskind Biomedical Library Academics https://www.library.vanderbilt.edu/biomedical/
Peabody Library Academics https://www.library.vanderbilt.edu/peabody/
Science and Engineering Library Academics https://www.library.vanderbilt.edu/science/
Copy Center Other https://copypost.app.vumc.org
Post Office, VUMC Other https://copypost.app.vumc.org/pindex.htm
Clinical Research Center Other https://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/crc/
MyVUMC News, Personal Services https://myvumc.app.vumc.org/myvumc/
Vanderbilt Medicine Magazine News https://www.mc.vanderbilt.edu/vanderbiltmedicine/
My Health at Vanderbilt Personal Services https://www.myhealthatvanderbilt.com/Authentication/Login?
Classifieds on MyVU Personal Services https://www.vanderbilt.edu/classifieds/index.php
House Organ News https://www.vanderbilt.edu/houseorgan/
Campus Map Transportation / Parking https://www.vanderbilt.edu/map/
Student Recreation Center Personal Services https://www.vanderbilt.edu/recreationandwellnesscenter/
Smart Printing Business / Finances https://www.vanderbilt.edu/smartprint/
Credit Union Personal Services https://www.vanderbiltcu.org
Clinical Trials Research https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/clinicaltrials
Interpreter Services Other https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/main/53970
Physician Referral Directory Directories https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/main/54271
Laboratory Services, Outpatient Computer / Technical, Directories, Personal Services https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/outpatient-labs/
Volunteering at Vanderbilt Other https://www.vanderbilthealth.com/volunteeratvanderbilt/
Giving to Vanderbilt Medical Center Other https://www.vanderbilthealth.org/vanderbilt-university-medical-center-g…
VandyWorks Nursing https://www.vandyworks.com/my.policy
Division of Animal Care (VUMC) Research https://www.vumc.org/acup/
Allied Health Programs Other https://www.vumc.org/Alliedhealth/
Job Careers at VUMC Human Resources https://www.vumc.org/careers/
Compliance Office Business / Finances https://www.vumc.org/compliance/
Credo Stories News https://www.vumc.org/credostories/
Anticogulation Policies and Protocols Academics, Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Management, Nursing, Training https://www.vumc.org/department-pharmacy/anticoagulation-oversight-comm…
Discovery Lecture Series Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/dls/
Elevate Management https://www.vumc.org/Elevatesite/
Emergency Preparedness Management https://www.vumc.org/emergency/
Enterprise Cybersecurity Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/enterprisecybersecurity
VPN Information - VUMC Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/enterprisecybersecurity/vpn
Enterprise Program Management Office Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/epmo/
Facilities Management Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/facilities
Office of Legal Affairs Academics, Business / Finances https://www.vumc.org/general-counsel/
Conflict of Interest Business / Finances https://www.vumc.org/general-counsel/people/conflict-interest
Graduate Medical Education/Residency Programs Academics https://www.vumc.org/gme/
House Staff Portal Other https://www.vumc.org/gme/2774
Health & Wellness Services Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/health-wellness/
Health Plus Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/health-wellness/healthplus/
Occupational Health Clinic Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/health-wellness/occupational-health/
Employee Assistance Program Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/health-wellness/work-life
Work/Life Connections - EAP Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/health-wellness/worklife-connections/
Infection Prevention Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/infectioncontrol/
Privacy Office Other https://www.vumc.org/InfoPrivacySecurity/17071
Informatics Perioperative Support Computer / Technical, Management https://www.vumc.org/ips/
ITS (Information Technology Services) Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/
VUMC IT Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/
Accellion Secure File Transfer Application Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Management, Personal Services, Research, Training https://www.vumc.org/it/accellion-secure-file-transfer
AccessVUMC Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/accessvumc
VUnetID Help Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/accessvumc
Computer Support Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/computer-support
Information Technology Service Management Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/itsm
IT Assistance and Support Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/medical-center-help-and-support
Clincal Workstation Support Computer / Technical, Nursing https://www.vumc.org/it/node/761
Research Support Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Research https://www.vumc.org/it/research-support
VUMC Software Store Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/it/vumc-software-store
Zoom Academics, Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Management, Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/it/zoom
A-Z Index of Departments, Services, Clinics Directories https://www.vumc.org/mcmain/atozdirectory
Staff Advisory Council Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/mcsac/
Parking and Transportation Services Transportation / Parking https://www.vumc.org/medcenterparking/
Shuttle Services / Schedules Transportation / Parking https://www.vumc.org/medcenterparking/15947
Meharry-Vanderbilt Alliance Academics https://www.vumc.org/meharry-vanderbilt/
Accreditation & Standards Academics, Computer / Technical, Training https://www.vumc.org/mysite/
Grants & Contracts Management Research https://www.vumc.org/ocm/
Sponsored Research Research https://www.vumc.org/osp/
Patient Education Training https://www.vumc.org/patienteducation/
Office of Planning Design Construction Business / Finances, Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/pdc/welcome
Perioperative Services Other https://www.vumc.org/periopservices/
Pharmacies Personal Services https://www.vumc.org/pharmacy/851
Preceptor Tools Academics, Computer / Technical, Nursing https://www.vumc.org/preceptorprogram/35797
Rapid Response Other https://www.vumc.org/rapidresponse/
Resuscitation Program Other https://www.vumc.org/Resuscitation/
Risk and Insurance Management Other https://www.vumc.org/risk-management/
Protection of Minors - Risk and Insurance Management Other https://www.vumc.org/risk-management/protection-minors
Research Support Services Research https://www.vumc.org/rss/
IMPACTT (Individualized Measured Performance and Collaborative Training Techniques) Research https://www.vumc.org/rss/31084
Office of Clinical and Research Safety Training https://www.vumc.org/safety
N-95 Respirator Program Training https://www.vumc.org/safety/clinical/n-95-respirator-program
Material Safety Data Sheets (MSDS) Other https://www.vumc.org/safety/sds/
Safety Data Sheets/Chemwatch Research, Training https://www.vumc.org/safety/sds/sds-subscription-services
Shared Goveernance Nursing https://www.vumc.org/Shared%20Governance/
Patient Experience Other https://www.vumc.org/smi/
Social Media Toolkit Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/socialmediatoolkit/
Workforce Performance Operations (WPO) Training https://www.vumc.org/specialized-training/
President and CEO's Suggestion Box Enterprise https://www.vumc.org/suggestionbox/
Vanderbilt Professional Nusring Practice Program (VPNPP) Nursing https://www.vumc.org/v-pnpp/
Nursing at Vanderbilt Nursing https://www.vumc.org/vanderbilt-nursing/
Magnet Nursing https://www.vumc.org/vanderbilt-nursing/our-magnet-designation
VandyWorks User Guide Computer / Technical, Nursing, Training https://www.vumc.org/vandyworks/
Anitmicrobial Stewardship Program (VASP) Other https://www.vumc.org/vasp/
Lab Test Directory Computer / Technical https://www.vumc.org/vpls/
Transplant Center Policies & Protocols Academics, Business / Finances, Computer / Technical, Management, Nursing https://www.vumc.org/vtci/