Contact Us

For more information:

The Office of Research does not provide information about patient appointments, treatment, patient records and billing, or physician referrals.  

 

For other inquiries, please contact a member of the Office of Research team:

Susan Meyn

Susan Meyn
Senior Director 
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vumc.org

Jessie Pirtle

Jessie Pirtle
Manager, Research Business Services  
Administrator, Core Pod 4
jessie.pirtle@vumc.org 

Coming soon

Arieanna Harris
Financial Analyst
arieanna.harris@vumc.org

Amy Martinez

Amy Martinez, Ph.D.​ 
Scientific Program Officer
amy.f.martinez@vumc.org   

Coming soon

Kevin Cheatham
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 1
kevin.cheatham@vumc.org 

Aresha Hilliard

Aresha Hilliard
Financial Analyst
aresha.r.hilliard@vumc.org

Katelyn Poole

Katelyn Poole, Ph.D.
Scientific Program Manager
katelyn.poole@vumc.org 

Katisha Moton

Katisha Moton
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 2
katisha.c.moton@vumc.org

Jennifer Canning

Jennifer Canning
Associate Project Manager
jennifer.canning@vumc.org

Andrea Holferty

Andrea Holferty
Program Manager
andrea.holferty@vumc.org 

Alisa Escue

Alisa Escue
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 3
alisa.escue@vumc.org

Julie Crocco

Julie Crocco
Senior Administrative Assistant
julie.a.crocco@vumc.org

 

iLab SupportVUMCcores@vumc.org

 

Leadership