For more information:

The Office of Research does not provide information about patient appointments, treatment, patient records and billing, or physician referrals.  

 

For other inquiries, please contact a member of the Office of Research team:

OOR Team

Susan Meyn
Senior Director 
(615) 322-0470
s.meyn@vumc.org

Amy Martinez, Ph.D.​ 
Scientific Program Officer
amy.f.martinez@vumc.org

Lauren Vronko
Program Manager
lauren.a.vronko@vumc.org

Jessie Pirtle
Manager, Research Business Services
Administrator, Core Pod 4
jessie.pirtle@vumc.org 

Kevin Cheatham
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 1
kevin.cheatham@vumc.org 

April Cribbs
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 2
april.e.cribbs@vumc.org

Alisa Escue
Administrative Officer, Core Pod 3
alisa.escue@vumc.org

Arieanna Harris
Financial Analyst
arieanna.harris@vumc.org

Aresha Hilliard
Financial Analyst
aresha.r.hilliard@vumc.org

Jennifer Canning
Associate Project Manager
jennifer.canning@vumc.org

TBD
Senior Administrative Assistant
 


iLab and CORES support:
VUMCcores@vumc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Executive Leaders