Faculty and Staff

Jeremy Benedik
Application Developer
jeremy.benedik@vumc.org

Reena Black
Program Manager
615-875-5848
reena.j.black@vumc.org

Robby Cox
Associate Program Manager
615-322-2150
robby.cox@vumc.org

Ashley Ferrell
Administrative Assistant
ashley.e.ferrell@vumc.org

Lisa King
Associate Program Manager
615-322-7061
lisa.king-rowan@vumc.org

Jennifer Lutgens
Administrative Director of Graduate Medical Education
615-322-4903
jennifer.lutgens@vumc.org

Audrey Patrick
Senior Program Manager
615-322-7821
audrey.o.patrick@vumc.org

Mischon Ramey
Sr. Application Developer
615-875-8922
mischon.ramey@vumc.org

Benita Stubbs
Budgeting/Accounting Analyst (PT)
benita.stubbs@vumc.org

Kyla P. Terhune, MD, MBA FACS
Vice President for Educational Affairs
Associate Dean for Graduate Medical Education
ACGME/NRMP Designated Institutional Official
Associate Professor of Surgery and Anesthesiology
615-322-6035
kyla.terhune@vumc.org

Kimberly N. Vinson, MD
Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs (VUSM), Office for Diversity Affairs 
Associate Professor of Otolaryngology
Endowed Director, Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion , Otolaryngology
615-322-7498
kimberly.n.vinson@vanderbilt.edu

Megan Whitey
Lead Program Manager
615-322-0469
megan.e.whitey@vumc.org

Nicholas Wilson
Associate Application Analyst 
nicholas.wilson@vumc.org