AAA  - https://www.aaafoundation.org/
American Academy of Pediatrics – www.aap.org
American Assn of Neurologic Surgeons – www.aans.org
American College of Emergency Physicians – www.acep.org
American College of Surgeons (ACS) - https://www.facs.org/quality-programs/trauma/ipc
American Public Health Association – www.apha.org
American Trauma Society - http://www.amtrauma.org/
ATV Safety – www.atvsafety.gov
ATV Safety Institute – www.atvsafety.org
Bicycle Helmet Safety Institute – www.bhsi.org
Bicycle & Pedistrian Safety - http://tntrafficsafety.org/programs/bicycle-pedestrian
Boating Safety - http://www.uscgboating.org/
Brain Injury Association of America - http://www.biausa.org/
Brain Injury Association of Tennessee - http://www.brainline.org/resources/local_resource.php?id=438
Burn Prevention Safety - National Fire Protection Association - www.nfpa.org/
Car Accident Guides - http://www.injuryclaimcoach.com/state-car-accident-guides.html
CDC Injury and Violence Prevention and Control - http://www.cdc.gov/injury/
Distracted Driving - U.S. Government website for distracted driving  http://www.distraction.gov/
Emergency Nurses Association (ENA) - https://www.ena.org/practice-resources/resource-library
Farm Safety for Just Kids - http://www.farmsafetyforjustkids.org/
Healthy People 2020 - http://www.healthypeople.gov/2020/default.aspx
HSRA  Health Resources and Services Administration - http://www.hrsa.gov/index.html
Injury Free Coalition for Kids – www.injuryfree.org
Injury Prevention Web – www.injuryprevention.org
Ladder Safety - https://www.osha.gov/SLTC/etools/construction/falls/4ladders.html
MADD Mothers Against Drunk Drivers - http://www.madd.org/
MADD Tennessee - http://www.madd.org/local-offices/tn/
Motorcycle Safety - http://www.nhtsa.gov/people/injury/pedbimot/motorcycle/motosafety.html
National Council on Aging – www.ncoa.org
National Highway Traffic Safety Administration - https://www.nhtsa.gov/road-safety
National Injury Prevention Foundation (ThinkFirst program) – www.thinkfirst.org
National Safety Council - https://www.nsc.org/safety-training
National Spinal Cord Injury Association - http://www.spinalcord.org/
Safer Car (NHTSA) - http://www.safercar.gov/
Safe USA – www.cdc.gov/safeusa
SADD   Students Against Destructive Decisions - http://www.sadd.org/
Society of Trauma Nurses (STN) -http://www.traumanurses.org/
Traumatic Brain Injury – National Institutes of Health - http://www.ninds.nih.gov/disorders/tbi/tbi.htm
Tennessee Traffic Safety - http://tntrafficsafety.org/
Tennessee Violence and Injury Prevention - http://health.state.tn.us/MCH/VIPP.shtml
Trauma Survivors Network - http://www.traumasurvivorsnetwork.org/
United States Consumer Product Safety Commission – www.cpsc.gov
Water Safety - http://www.redcross.org/prepare/disaster/water-safety
WISQARS – CDC Injury Prevention & Control Data & Statistics http://www.cdc.gov/injury/wisqars/
WHO  World Health Organization - http://www.who.int/violence_injury_prevention/en/