VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to:

For the latest info about coronavirus for VUMC employees and patients.

Read an important message from Dr. Jeff Balser, VUMC President and CEO

For the latest VUMC restricted visitor policy.

For general questions and information, call the state Coronavirus Public Information Hotline: (877)-857-2945, daily 10 am-10 pm

Contact OSP

Office of Sponsored Programs

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

3319 West End Avenue, Ste# 970

Nashville, TN 37203-6856

615-875-6070 (Phone)

615-343-2447 (Fax) 

sponsoredprograms@vumc.org


OSP Team

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bender, Aynoka
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-875-5578
aynoka.c.bender@vumc.org
Bivens, Cynthia
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-936-0039
cynthia.m.cashion@vumc.org
Brown, Clint
Director
615-322-2450
clint.brown@vumc.org
Camp, Michael 
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-936-1734
michael.camp@vumc.org
Crounse, Shane
Business Intelligence Analyst
615-875-2756
shane.c.crounse@vumc.org
Doochin, Crystal Sponsored Programs Specialist 615-875-8503 crystal.w.doochin@vumc.org
Kelly, Maxine
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-343-0123
maxine.kelly@vumc.org
McAfee, Jill
Senior Database Administrator
615-322-8954
jill.mcafee@vumc.org
Munoz, Steve
Sponsored Programs Specialist 
615-936-0466
steve.munoz@vumc.org
Parzych, Christen
Sponsored Programs Specialist 
615-875-3716
christen.m.parzych@vumc.org
Pobst, Peggy
Principal Database Administrator
615-322-7635
peggy.pobst@vumc.org
Renner, Chris       (PEER)
Senior Application Developer
615-322-7404
chris.renner@vumc.org
Sagraves, Janette
Sponsored Programs Specialist
615-343-8642
janette.sagraves@vumc.org
Smiley, Mike
Application Developer
615-875-3129
michael.smiley@vumc.org
Wells, Ben 
Associate Application Developer
615-875-1649
benjamin.c.wells.1@vumc.org
To search for grants specialists by department, please visit PEER