VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to:

Contact

Administrative Office
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone (615) 936-0160

Faculty

Perdikis_Galen
Galen Perdikis, M.D., FACS
Chair and Professor of Surgery
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone:
615-936-0198, FAX: (615) 936-0167
galen.perdikis@vumc.org

Braun
Stephane A. Braun, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
stephane.braun@vumc.org

Brian Drolet
Brian Drolet, M.D., F.A.C.S.,
Associate Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4208B Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167 
brian.c.drolet@vumc.org

Golinko_Michael
Michael Golinko, M.D., F.A.C.S., F.A.A.P.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North

Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
michael.golinko@vumc.org

Higdon
Kent K. Higdon, M.D
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 936-2700, FAX: (615) 936-0167
kent.higdon@vumc.org

Brad Hill
John Bradford Hill, M.D.
​Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
Division of Hand and Upper Extremity Surgery
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
brad.hill@vumc.org

Salam al Kassis
Salam A. Kassis, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
salam.al.kassis@vumc.org

Kelly
Kevin J. Kelly, M.D., D.D.S
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
kevin.kelly@vumc.org

Dora Jorgali
Dora Jorgali, MSN, FNP
Assistant in Plastic Surgery
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
dora.jorgali@vumc.org​

Brinkley Sandvall
Brinkley Sandvall, M.D.
​Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
Division of Hand and Upper Extremity Surgery
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
brinkley.sandvall@vumc.org

Summitt
J. Blair Summitt, M.D
Assistant Professor, Department of Plastic Surgery
Medical Director, Acute Burn Services
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
blair.summitt@vumc.org

Thayer
Wesley P. Thayer, M.D., Ph.D
Associate Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
wesley.thayer@vumc.org

Megan Vucovich
Megan Vucovich, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
megan.vucovich.1@vumc.org

Winocour_Julian
Julian Winocour, M.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Plastic Surgery
D-4207 Medical Center North
Nashville, TN 37232-2345
Phone: (615) 322-2350, FAX: (615) 936-0167
julian.winocour@vumc.org