Affiliated Faculty

The following are affiliated faculty members for the Vanderbilt Department of Anesthesiology. To contact any affiliated faculty, please call the Department of Anesthesiology at 615-936-1595.

David D. Alfery: Adjunct Associate Professor

Curtis Baysinger: Retired Faculty

Steve Blanks: Retired Senior Associate In Anesthesiology

Bruce Randall Brenn: Adjunct Associate Professor

Kevin Currie: Adjunct Associate Professor

Jayant Deshpande: Adjunct Professor

L. Jane Easdown: Retired Faculty

Jesse Ehrenfeld: Adjoint Professor

Claude L. Ferrelll III: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Anne Miller: Adjunct Research Associate Professor

Ramachander Pai: Associate Clinical Professor of Anesthesiology

C. Lee Parmley: Adjunct Professor

Vidya Rao: Assistant Clinical Professor of Anesthesiology

Michael Richardson: Retired Faculty

Ashok Saha: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Andrew Shaw: Adjunct Professor

Rigoberto Sierra-Anderson: Assistant Clinical Professor of Anesthesiology

Ryan S. Smith: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Jie Xu: Adjunct Assistant Professor

Madhu Yelameli: Adjunct Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology