The following are adjunct faculty members for the Vanderbilt Department of Anesthesiology. To contact any adjunct faculty, please call the Department of Anesthesiology at 615-936-1595.

David D. Alfery, MD

Jay Deshpande, MD

Claude L. Ferrell, MD

Benjamin Johnson, MD

Jayakumar Kambam, MD

Anne Miller, PhD

Ram Pai, MBBS

Vidya Rao, MBBS

Ashok Saha, MD

Ricky Sierra-Anderson, MD

Amr Waly, MB, BCh

Geeta Wasudav, MD

Madhu Yelameli, MD