Contact Us

If you have questions about clinical rotations with Rehabilitation Services at Vanderbilt, feel free to reach out to the student coordinator listed below for your area of interest.  Our student coordinators are active providers, managing a full patient load in addition to committing time to our student learning experience.  

 Acute PT - Adult

Judy Booker

 Judy.booker@vumc.org

 Acute PT - Adult

 Ethan Farley Ethan.l.farley@vumc.org

 Acute PTA - Adult

 Lisa Jones  Lisa.ann.jones@vumc.org

 Acute OT - Adult

 Jim Lassiter  Jim.lassiter@vumc.org

 Acute OT - Adult

Lynette O'Brien Lynette.m.o.brien@vumc.org

 Acute OTA - Adult

 Elise Foust  Elise.m.foust@vumc.org

 Bill Wilkerson

 Rebecca Jones  Rebecca.a.jones@vumc.org

 Home Health - OT/COTA

 Julie Wood  Julie.wood@vumc.org

 Home Health - PT/PTA

 Kailee Kell  Kailee.m.kell@vumc.org

 Home Health Peds PT/OT

 Sarah Fly  Sarah.fly@vumc.org

 Outpatient PT - Adult

 Jennifer Emery  Jenn.emery@vumc.org

 Outpatient OT - Adult

 Ashley Orth  Ashley.l.orth@vumc.org

 Pediatric PT

 Paige Correia  Paige.correia@vumc.org

 Pediatric OT

 Danyelle Keny  danyelle.keny@vumc.org

 Pi Beta Phi PT

 Cathey Norton  Cathey.norton@vumc.org

 Pi Beta Phi OT

 Valery Hanks  Valery.hanks@vumc.org