Current Students

The Vanderbilt Observation Experience (VOE) is currently CLOSED and is not accepting applications for students to visit campus and shadow cases. An update will be posted here as soon as it opens back up.

Senior Students
Stephen A.

Stephen Atkinson
stephen.atkinson@vumc.org
 

Steeley C.

Steeley Crouch
steeley.crouch@vumc.org
 

Christopher F.

Christopher Figland
christopher.figland@vumc.org


 

Brian G.

Brian Guenther
brian.guenther@vumc.org
 

Julia L.

Julia Labrum
julia.labrum@vumc.org
 

John P.

John Poland
john.d.poland@vumc.org
 

John T.

John Tagett
john.tagett@vumc.org
 

Dariya T.

Dariya Tikhomirova
dariya.tikhomirova@vumc.org
 

Solomon T.

Solomon Titus
solomon.a.titus@vumc.org
 

Elizabeth T.

Elisabeth Tozin
elisabeth.c.tozin@vumc.org