HRPP Staff Directory

Front Office (615) 322-2918 or Toll Free 1 (866) 224-8273

Name Team Phone E-mail
Kevin Abner BSC 5-1624 kevin.d.abner@vumc.org
Adeniyi Akinjogbin HS2 5-5849 adeniyi.a.akinjogbin@vumc.org
Tiffany Alexander IBCHS-TL 5-9905 tiffany.alexander@vumc.org
Jim Arrington RDRC-TL 5-8961 james.g.arrington@vumc.org
Jenni Beadles Asst. Director External Partners 2-3597 jenni.beadles@vumc.org
Alex Bologa BSC 6-2576 alexander.r.bologa@vumc.org
Drew Dameron HS3 6-5625 drew.dameron@vumc.org
Mae Dobbs HS1-TL 5-9922 mae.m.dobbs@vumc.org
Sydney Duty Training   sydney.c.duty@vumc.org
Linda Gooch Lead AA 2-7142 linda.gooch@vumc.org
Kevin Gustavson Technology   kevin.gustavson@vumc.org
Tyler Hubbard Trainer 5-8716 tyler.hubbard@vumc.org
Dena Johnson Associate Director 2-2922 dena.m.johnson@vumc.org
Erin Johnson BSC-TL 2-2258 erin.johnson@vumc.org
Femi Kassim LAN   olufemi.a.kassim@vumc.org
Katie Kosfeld HS2-TL 5-8989 katie.l.kosfeld@vumc.org
Ron Lane Training 5-6013 ronald.p.lane@vumc.org
Joshua Milford Technology   joshua.milford@vumc.org
Don Mitchell HS3-TL 5-8958 donald.r.mitchell@vumc.org
Megan Moore HS3 5-8980 megan.moore@vumc.org
Julie Ozier Director 5-8128 julie.ozier@vumc.org
Heather Phillips Finance 5-8712 heather.j.phillips@vumc.org
Todd Rice Medical Director 2-2918 todd.rice@vumc.org
Cliff Rhodes HS3 2-3049 louis.c.rhodes1@vumc.org
Maya Salberg HS2 3-2007 maya.a.salberg@vumc.org
Kelly Savage HS3 5-3279 kelly.savage@vumc.org
Molly Shiflet HS1 5-4864 molly.a.shiflet@vumc.org
Chris Shores LAN   chris.shores@vumc.org
Shannon Simmons HS2 5-4628 shannon.d.simmons@vumc.org
Donte' Smith HS1 5-8971 donte.smith@vumc.org
Kristin Straznicky Compliance Officer 5-8935 kristin.l.straznicky@vumc.org
Heather White HS1 3-3003 heather.white@vumc.org
Dwyan Young-Smith HS1 5-8960 dwyan.a.young-smith@vumc.org
Jan Zolkower Participant Advocate 3-8395 jan.zolkower@vumc.org