Below you will find the main contact information for the other five CHTN divisions. If you click on the division's institution logo it will take you to their specific website.


Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 2.12.40 PM.png

 

 

 

Eastern Division

Coordinator:

Dee McGarvey

diane.mcgarvey@uphs.upenn.edu (215) 662-4570

Invoicing:

Natalie Amalfitano

natc@mail.med.upenn.edu (215) 662-4570

Procurement:

Natalie Amalfitano

natc@mail.med.upenn.edu

(215) 662-4570

General Questions: CHTNmail.uphs.upenn@edu (215) 662-4570

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 2.14.40 PM.png

 

 

 

 

Midwestern Division

Coordinator:

Randy Mandt

randy.mandt@osumc.edu (614) 293-5493

Invoicing:

Tina Hatter

tina.hatter@osumc.edu (614) 293-5368

Procurement:

Randy Mandt

randy.mandt@osumc.edu (614) 293-5493

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 2.14.19 PM.png

 

 

 

Mid-Atlantic Division

Coordinator:

Craig Rumpel

crumpel@virginia.edu (434) 924-9879

Invoicing:

Melanie McDaniel

Ms3xc@virginia.edu (434) 924-9879

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 2.13.56 PM.png

 

 

 

 

Pediatric Division

Coordinator:

Thomas Liszkay

thomas.liszkay@nationwidechildrens.org (614) 722-2714

Primary Contact:

Natalie Beeler

natalie.beeler@nationwidechildrens.org (614) 355-2802

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 2.15.03 PM.png

 

 

 

Southern Division

Coordinator:

Kathy Sexton

sexton@UAB.edu (205) 934-6071

Invoicing:

Amanda Mitchell-Griffith

amitchell@uab.edu (205) 934-6071

Procurement:

Terri Staples

tstaples@uab.edu (205) 934-6071

Shipping:

Amanda Mitchell-Griffith or 

Patty Williams

amitchell@uab.edu or

pw22@uab.edu

(205) 934-6071

 

Do you know which Division to contact? Please reference the map below:

chtn-map_us (1).gif