Nominating Committee for Teaching Awards

Jane Easdown, MD, MHPE
Art Fleischer, MD
Howard Kirschner, MD
John Sergent, MD
Anderson Spickard, III, MD
Rebecca Swan, MD
Todd Rice, MD
Bill Walsh, MD
Neil Osheroff, PhD, ex-officio


Mission Statement

Members of this committee meet yearly to nominate deserving recipients for institutional and external teaching awards.