Membership Committee

Membership Roster

Rob Carnahan, PhD (2018-2019)

Mario Davidson, PhD. (2018-2019)

Art Fleischer, MD (2018-2019)

Dan Dulek, MD (2018-2020)

Cynthia Gadd, PhD, MBA (2019-2021)

Maria Gillam-Krakauer, MD (2018-2020)

Celest Ojeda Hemingway, MD (2018-2020)

Marie Martin, PhD, MEd (2019-2021)

Neil Osheroff, PhD (Ex Officio)

Membership Committee Mission Statement

  • To develop criteria for selection of future Academy members
  • To publicize and receive nominations for candidates for Academy membership
  • To conduct the annual selection of Academy members