Assessment of Service Committee

Committee Roster

Kevin Johnson, MD (Chair)
Lillian Nanney, Ph.D. (Ex-Officio)
Charlie Rush, MD
Rebecca Swan, MD
John Zic, MD

Mission Statement

Continued membership in the Academy is based on an expectation of continued service and participation in educational endeavors. This recently formed group was established to develop guidelines for the present membership.