The Interior Designers work as an extension of the Planning Team to assist with space planning, furniture layouts, signage, finish selections and manage non-capital projects. Working along side the Project Managers for capital projects to insure building and furniture finishes are cohesive.  Assisting with procuring appliances, signage and furniture while coordinating with the department to transition into their new or renovated space.

 

Stephanie Siebe, NCIDQ                                       

Interior Designer, Senior Project Manager

stephanie.k.siebe@vumc.org

 

Emily Benton, NCIDQ

Interior Designer, Project Manager

emily.benton@vumc.org 

 

VUMC Contract Dealers 

 

AlfredWilliams & Company

2960 Sidco Drive, Nashville, TN 37204

Melissa Yacoubian   615-244-0081 Myacoubian@alfredwilliams.com

 

Nashville Office Interiors

611 3rd Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37210

Missy Bean 615-329-1811 missy@noi-tn.com

 

 

Office Resources, Inc. 

4020 Armory Oaks Drive, Nashville, TN 37204

Jenny Kochowicz  615-376-1200   jkochowicz@oriusa.com

 

 

 

Projects at VUH or on campus should contact Space & Transitions

Cynthia Facemire:         cynthia.facemire@vumc.org 

 

**If you represent a furniture or fabric line please contact one of the 3 contract dealers listed above.

 

Keys 

For cubical keys please order online. You will need the number on the lock core. 

Cubical Key 

Building Keys require a work order through VUMC Facilities Management. Select the Key Shop 

VUMC Facilities Management

 

Are you or your department moving? Please use these helpful links below

 

Equipment Move Sheet 

Alexander's Where To Label 

Alexander's Office Moving Guidelines 

How To Move A Lync Phone

Planning

Planning Icon

Design

Design Icon

Construction

workers