Car Seat Fitting Stations in Middle TN (updated 12/22)

Tennessee Highway Safety Office Child Passenger Safety Fitting Stations by County

Giles County

Reagan Jennings 931‐309‐8395

Giles County Sheriff's Department

Bedford County

Ronnie Blankenship 931‐684‐5811

Shelbyville Police Department

Cannon County

Travis Dunavant 615‐563‐1000

Cannon County Sheriff's Office

Cheatham County

Tracey Knack 615‐792‐4531

Ashland City Fire Department

Brandon George 615‐746‐8528

Pleasant View Volunteer Fire Department

Davidson County

Kevin Coleman, Christopher Augustin 615‐862‐7738

Metro Nashville Police Department

Keith Samol and Wes Bowker 615‐297‐0241

Belle Meade Police Department

Dickson County

Mike Osman 615‐446‐6331

Dickson Fire Department

Jennifer Caruthers 615‐789‐4140

Dickson County Sheriff's Office

Giles County

Reagan Jennings 931‐309‐8395

Giles County Sheriff's Department

Lawrence County

Trp Brooke Clendenen‐Allred 615‐487‐1156

TN Highway Patrol ‐ Lawrenceburg District

Marshall County

John Compton 931‐364‐4136

Chapel Hill Police Department

Maury County

Toni Fisher 931‐996‐1093

Independent Fitting Station By Appointment only

Captain Donnie Knoepfel 931‐560‐1705

Columbia Fire Department

Montgomery County

Jimmy Brown and Denis Bowles II 931‐684‐0611

Montgomery Co. Sheriff's Office

Victoria Crosby 931‐896‐3958

Clarksville Police Department

Lisa McClain 931‐553‐5186

Montgomery County Driver Safety

Brian Vernon 270‐798‐0837

Fort Campbell Police Department

Moore County

Shane Taylor 931‐759‐6464

Moore County Sheriff's Office

Robertson County

Justin Parker 615‐545‐5464

Coopertown Police Department

Matthew Detlefsen 615‐672‐5338

City of White House Fire Department

Dalton Patterson 615‐533‐2532

Robertson County Sheriff's Office

Rutherford County

Gary Herron 615‐904‐3019

Rutherford County Sherriff's Office

Don Fanning / Sgt. Amy Denton 615‐971‐6366

Murfreesboro Police Department

Sheree Robertson 615‐793‐7744

La Vergne Police Department

Sumner County

Edilberto Hernandez 615‐822‐1111

Hendersonville Police Department

Travis Merryman 615‐972‐0173

Hendersonville Fire Department

Melissa Bullock 615‐218‐9580

Department of Children Services ‐ Mid‐Cumberland

Tammy Weatherford 615‐452‐2616

Sumner County Sheriff's Office

Mark Hall 615‐452‐2771

Gallatin Fire Department

Williamson County

John Smith, Mary Beth Lovett 931‐486‐2252

Spring Hill Police Department

Jason Webb 615‐550‐6862

Franklin Fire Department

Joe LeCates 615‐794‐2513 x 7080

Franklin Police Department

Richard Ross 615‐799‐2431

Fairview Police Department

Jeff Pender 615‐371‐0170

Brentwood Fire & Rescue Department

Wilson County

Dawna Gutierrez 615‐453‐4382

Lebanon Police Department

Emy Bates 615‐444‐1412

Wilson County Sheriff's Office