DBMI Welcomes New Employees

Dr. Kevin Johnson, DBMI Chair, and Elizabeth Brown, DBMI Chief Business Officer would like to extend their welcome to the new employees that have joined the department this year. 

Welcome to:

Danyel Campbell

Anthony Ikeogu

Arianna Nimocks  

Richard Noriega  

Elliott Outland

Daniel Park

Elise Russo  

Josh Schoenbachler

Eric Tortenson

Drew Wilimitis

Cheng Ye

Yasemin Akdas


Please welcome them if you see them.