Core Faculty:

matt_freiberg_1.jpg

Matthew Freiberg, MD, MS

matthew.s.freiberg@vumc.org

Tobacco Treatment Service:

Abney_Lesa_0.jpg

Lesa Abney, BSN, RN-BC, NC-BC, CPHC/CPWC, MINT member

Tobacco Cessation Specialist

lesa.r.abney@vumc.org

 

Karen Gilliam, MA, LADC, CCRP

Tobacco Cessation Specialist, Senior Research Specialist

karen.gilliam@vumc.org

Jeanna Barrett-Rice, MS, BSN, RN

Tobacco Cessation Specialist

jeanna.barrett@vumc.org

 

Steed_Julia_SchoolofNursing.jpg

Julia Steed, PhD(c), MSN, FNP-BC

Tobacco Cessation Specialist

julia.m.steed@vanderbilt.edu

 

Photo Not Available.png

Seng Khamsyvoravong, RN

Tobacco Cessation Specialist

seng.khamsyvoravong@vumc.org

 

Research Staff:

King_Stephen_0.jpg

Stephen King, MA

Clinical Research Data Specialist

stephen.king@vumc.org

(615) 875-9394

Stewart_Megan B_0.jpg

Megan B. Stewart

Senior Administrative Assistant

megan.b.stewart@vumc.org

(615) 875-7810

 

    Kundu_Suman_VCREATE.jpg

     Dr. Suman Kundu, DSc, MSc

     Associate Database Administrator

     suman.kundu@vumc.org

     (615) 875-9426

 

Duncan_Meredith_VCREATE.jpg

Meredith S. Duncan, MA

Database Administrator

meredith.s.duncan@vumc.org

(615) 875-7536

 

    Sternlieb_Sarah_0.jpg

     Dr. Sarah Sternlieb, MD

     Health Policy/Services Analyst II

     sarah.j.sternlieb@vumc.org

     (615) 875-2536

 

Wollam_Darlanne_0.jpg

Darlanne Wollam, MA

Clinical Trials Associate II

darlanne.k.wollam@vumc.org

 

 

Mentees and Trainees:

Chichetto_Natalie_0.jpg

Dr. Natalie Chichetto, PhD, MSW

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

natalie.chichetto@vumc.org

(615) 875-9389

 

Senft_Nicole_headshot_0.jpg

Nicole Senft, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Fellow

nicole.senft@vumc.org

(615) 875-1484