Our Team

Meet our team! 

We will be happy to work with you in any way we can to assist you with your injured worker.

 

Terry (Parker) Horn, RN, CCM, Director, terry.horn@vumc.org

Faith Parrish, RN, CCM, Assistant Director, faith.parrish@vumc.org

Fran Sweatt, Administrative Manager, fran.sweatt@vumc.org

Tammie Mathis, Business Process Manager, tammie.mathis@vumc.org

Tapeka Primm, Lead Workers' Compensation Specialist, tapeka.primm@vumc.org

Bill Mathis, Lead Workers' Compensation Specialist, bill.f.mathis@vumc.org

Judy Caldwell, Senior Workers' Compensation Specialist, judy.caldwell@vumc.org

Delores Shaw, Senior Workers' Compensation Specialist, delores.shaw@vumc.org

Janean Horton, Workers' Compensation Specialist, janean.d.horton@vumc.org

Wana Davis, Workers' Compensation Specialist, wana.davis@vumc.org

Martia Harris, Workers' Compensation Specialist, martia.harris@vumc.org

Andrea Herring, Workers' Compensation Specialist, andrea.t.herring@vumc.org

Monique Davis, Workers' Compensation Specialist, monique.m.davis@vumc.org

 

 

Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital 615-804-3843

Jim Mills, Director, Hospital Administration for Bedford, Coffee and Wilson counties, james.e.mills@vumc.org