Our Team

Primary Faculty


  • E. Wesley Ely

    Professor of Medicine
    Allergy, Pulmonary and Critical Care, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
  • Jin H. Han

    Associate Professor
    Department of Emergency Medicine Research Division, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
  • Paul Newhouse

    Jim Turner Chair of Cognitive Disorders and Professor of Psychiatry, Pharmacology, and Medicine
    School of Medicine
  • Amanda Mixon

    Associate Professors of Medicine
    Division of General Internal Medicine and Public Health, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
  • Warren D. Taylor

    James G. Blakemore Chair and Professor of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
    Department of Psychiatry, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Daniel France

    Associate Professor of Anesthesiology and Associate Professor Medicine
    Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Vikram Tiwari

    Associate Professor of Anesthesiology & Biomedical Informatics and, Director, Surgical Analytics, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • David Charles

    Vice Chair Business Development & Strategy Medical Director Vanderbilt Telehealth
    Department of Neurology, Vanderbilt University Medical Center