Following is a list of upcoming events presented by the Occupational Health Clinic. Please use the search functionality to find an event near you.

Date Day Start End Event Name Location
07/09/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
07/15/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC VUH 6N, 6S, 7N, 7S
07/15/2020 Wednesday 13:30 15:00 GHOB Room 3001
07/16/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
07/17/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY 2105 Edward Curd Lane 3rd floor conference room
07/17/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Brentwood Primary Care 343 Franklin Rd. Ste. 101
07/23/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
07/30/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
08/06/2020 Thursday 13:30 16:00 MCJCHV 2104
08/06/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
08/07/2020 Friday 18:00 22:00 LNC VUH 8N, 8S, 9N, 9S, MCE-OR
08/13/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
08/14/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Center for Women’s Health OB/GYN 2009 Mallory Ln; Cool Springs
08/14/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Vanderbilt Medical Group Orthopedic Clinic 324 Cool Springs Blvd
08/19/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCJCHV 3 OR (call ahead 6-0027), 4
08/20/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
08/27/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
09/03/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
09/03/2020 Thursday 13:30 16:00 MCJCHV 2104
09/04/2020 Friday 18:00 22:00 LNC VUH 10N, 10S, 11N, 11S, ED
09/10/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
09/16/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCJCHV 5 ABC, 6 ABC
09/17/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
09/18/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Vanderbilt Bone & Joint Clinic 206 Bedford Way
09/18/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY 2105 Edward Curd Lane 3rd floor conference room
09/24/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
10/01/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
10/01/2020 Thursday 13:30 16:00 MCJCHV 2104
10/08/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
10/09/2020 Friday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCJCHV ED, Radiology
10/14/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC VUH 6T, 7T, 8T, 9T
10/15/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
10/16/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Cool Springs Urology Clinic 2009 Mallory Ln; Ste 210
10/16/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Vanderbilt Rheumatology Clinic 2001 Mallory Ln; Ste 100
10/21/2020 Wednesday 13:30 15:00 GHOB Room 3001
10/22/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
10/29/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
11/05/2020 Thursday 13:30 16:00 MCJCHV 2104
11/05/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
11/06/2020 Friday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCN 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
11/12/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
11/18/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCJCHV 3 OR (call ahead 6-0027), 4
11/19/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
11/20/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Vanderbilt Bone & Joint Clinic 206 Bedford Way
11/20/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Brentwood Shoppes 782 Hickory BlvdSuite 203Brentwood, TN 37027
11/26/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
12/03/2020 Thursday 13:30 16:00 MCJCHV 2104
12/03/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
12/04/2020 Friday 18:00 22:00 LNC MCJCHV 7ABC, 8ABC
12/10/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
12/16/2020 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 LNC VUH 8N, 8S, 9N, 9S, MCE-OR
12/17/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
12/18/2020 Friday 9:00 10:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY 2105 Edward Curd Lane 3rd floor conference room
12/18/2020 Friday 11:00 12:00 WILLIAMSON COUNTY Brentwood Primary Care 343 Franklin Rd. Ste. 101
12/24/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100
12/31/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO VPEC21100