Following is a list of upcoming events presented by the Occupational Health Clinic. Please use the search functionality to find an event near you.

Click the green + to show additional information.

Note: Employee flu shots are currently available weekdays at OHC in the Medical Arts Building (no appointment needed).

 

Date Day Start Time End Time Event Building / Location
03/25/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC
04/01/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC
04/05/2021 Monday 9:00AM 12noon AAB Ligh Hall 410
04/08/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC
04/12/2021 Monday 9:00AM 12noon AAB Ligh Hall 410
04/15/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC
04/19/2021 Monday 9:00AM 12noon AAB Ligh Hall 410
04/22/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC
04/26/2021 Monday 9:00AM 12noon AAB Ligh Hall 410
04/29/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 OHO - Regular Vanderbilt Clinic at 100 Oaks, Room# 21100 VPEC