Upcoming Occupational Health Events

Following is a list of upcoming events presented by the Occupational Health Clinic. Please use the search functionality to find an event near you.

Click the green + to show additional information.

 

Date Day Start Time End Time Event Department Name Building / Location
09/08/2022 Thursday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Child and Family center 5701 Knob Rd Nashville, TN 37209
09/08/2022 Thursday 7:00 AM 9:00 AM OHC Comes to You Supply Chain Supply Chain 60 Athlete's Way N., Ste 200 Mt. Juliet, TN 37122
09/09/2022 Friday 3:30 PM 5:30 PM OHC Comes to You MCJCH Pediatric Radiology MCJCH Pediatric Radiology 2200 Children's Way Suite 1426 Nashville, TN 37232
09/09/2022 Friday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You VUMC Child and Family 4108 Dakota Avenue Nashville, TN 37209
09/13/2022 Tuesday 1:00 PM 2:30 PM OHC Comes to You Acute Rehabilitation Services Acute Rehabilitation Services Medical Center East, South Tower, Suite 3312 Nashville, TN 37212
09/13/2022 Tuesday 10:30 AM 11:30 AM OHC Comes to You VISTA Green Hills Office Building 3841 Green Hills Village Drive Third Floor Suite 3030 Nashville, TN 37215
09/14/2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM 10:00 AM OHC Comes to You HealthIT 3401 West End Ave Ste 700 Nashville, TN 37203
09/14/2022 Wednesday 11:00 AM 12:30 PM OHC Comes to You PM&R MEDICINE OSHER Osher Center for Integrative Health 3401 West End Avenue Suite 380 Nashville, TN 37203
09/15/2022 Thursday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM OHC Comes to You VHVI Diagnostics/Clinic VHVI 1215 21st Ave. South, MCE 5th Floor Nashville, TN 37043
09/16/2022 Friday 7:00 AM 9:00 AM OHC Comes to You MCJCH Pediatric Radiology MCJCH Pediatric Radiology 2200 Children's Way Suite 1426 Nashville, TN 37232
09/16/2022 Friday 11:00 AM 12:00 PM OHC Comes to You Vanderbilt Operational Services GHOB Green Hills Office Building 3841 Green Hills Village Drive Nashville, TN
09/20/2022 Tuesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Clinical Pharmacology Clinical Pharmacology 2220 Pierce Avenue, 536 RRB Nashville, TN 37232-6602
09/21/2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Finance Department of Finance Vanderbilt Medical Center 3841 Green Hills Village Drive, Ste. 200 Nashville, TN 37215
09/25/2022 Sunday 5:00 PM 6:30 PM OHC Comes to You Dept of Medicine - Retail Health with VIP Department of Medicine Vanderbilt University Medical Center
10/04/2022 Tuesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM OHC Comes to You Finance Department of Finance Vanderbilt Medical Center 3841 Green Hills Village Drive, Ste. 200 Nashville, TN 37215
10/04/2022 Tuesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Health Policy Department of Health Policy 2525 West End Ave Suite 1200 Nashville, TN 37203
10/05/2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Clinical Pharmacology Clinical Pharmacology 2220 Pierce Avenue, 536 RRB Nashville, TN 37232-6602
10/05/2022 Wednesday 7:00 AM 8:00 AM OHC Comes to You Urology 1161 21st Ave, South A1302 MCN Nashville, TN 37232-2765
10/06/2022 Thursday 1:00 PM 2:30 PM OHC Comes to You Health Policy Department of Health Policy 2525 West End Ave Suite 1200 Nashville, TN 37203
10/07/2022 Friday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM OHC Comes to You MCE Lobby
10/11/2022 Tuesday 1:00 PM 3:00 PM OHC Comes to You Acute Rehabilitation Services Acute Rehabilitation Services Medical Center East, South Tower, Suite 3312 Nashville, TN 37212
10/12/2022 Wednesday 10:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Allergy/Pulmonary Vanderbilt University Medical Center Division of Allergy, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine and the Vanderbilt Lung Institute 1161 21st Avenue North Nashville, TN 37232
10/12/2022 Wednesday 7:00 AM 9:00 AM OHC Comes to You Vanderbilt Home Care 2120 Belcourt Avenue 37212
10/12/2022 Wednesday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL Au Bon Pain
10/14/2022 Friday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Quality Safety & Risk Prevention 2135 Blakemore Avenue Nashville, TN 37212
10/20/2022 Thursday OHC Comes to You
10/21/2022 Friday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL MCN
10/26/2022 Wednesday 7:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Children's Hospital Administration Shelia Gad, Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Administration 2410 VCH
10/29/2022 Saturday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL VCH
11/01/2022 Tuesday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL MCE Lobby
11/09/2022 Wednesday 9:00 AM 11:00 AM OHC Comes to You Allergy/Pulmonary Vanderbilt University Medical Center Division of Allergy, Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine and the Vanderbilt Lung Institute 1161 21st Avenue North Nashville, TN 37232
11/10/2022 Thursday 2:00 PM 6:00 PM OHC Comes to You Children's Hospital Administration Shelia Gad, Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Administration 2410 VCH
11/12/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL VCH
11/12/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL MCN
11/15/2022 Tuesday 7:00 AM 9:00 AM OHC Comes to You Vanderbilt Home Care 2120 Belcourt Avenue 37212
11/16/2022 Wednesday 10:00 AM 1:00 PM OHC Comes to You Children's Hospital Administration Shelia Gad, Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt Administration 2410 VCH
11/17/2022 Thursday 11:00 AM 1:00 PM OHC Comes to You Finance Department of Finance Vanderbilt Medical Center 3841 Green Hills Village Drive, Ste. 200 Nashville, TN 37215
11/18/2022 Friday 5:00 PM 9:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL MCE Lobby
11/19/2022 Saturday 10:00 AM 2:00 PM Roaming Cart VUMC ALL VCH