Following is a list of upcoming events presented by the Occupational Health Clinic. Please use the search functionality to find an event near you.

Click the green + to show additional information.

Note: Employee flu shots are currently available weekdays at OHC in the Medical Arts Building (no appointment needed).

 

Date Day Start Time End Time Event Location
12/17/2020 Thursday 8:00 11:30 AM OHO - Regular 21100 VPEC
12/21/2020 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only Light Hall - Room 410
12/28/2020 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only Light Hall - Room 410
01/04/2021 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only Light Hall - Room 410
01/07/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 AM OHO clinic 21100 VPEC
01/11/2021 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only All
01/14/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 AM OHO - Regular 21100 VPEC
01/18/2021 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only Light Hall - Room 410
01/21/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 AM OHO - Regular 21100 VPEC
01/25/2021 Monday 8:45 12:00 PM All Aboard @ Light Hall -  New Hire Only Light Hall - Room 410
01/28/2021 Thursday 8:00 11:30 AM OHO - Regular 21100 VPEC