Program Alumni

For more than a decade, Vanderbilt University Medical Center has offered a formal training and development program for future health system administrators. Originally offered as a 1-year residency program, the program has evolved into a 2-year fellowship. Over the course of this evolution, many exemplary program participants have remained at Vanderbilt and continue to be vital to the administrative leadership team.


Program Alumni within the VUMC Enterprise:


Ashia Cooper-Colquitt

Director, Vanderbilt Operational Services


Andrew Haag

Manager, Occupational Health


Margaret Jones Drewes

Departmental Administrator & Associate Operating Officer, Vanderbilt Eye Institute


Adrianna Mansolino

Senior Director: VHAN Clinical Operations


Jason Mathisen

Administrative Director, VHVI Operations, Patient Care Center


Ruth Schimmel

Sr. Learning Consultant, Compliance Education at VUMC


Meaghan Lynch

Sr. Project Manager, MCJCHV Administration


Chris Westbrook

Director, Children’s Hospital Off-site & After-Hours Clinics, MCJCHV


Hunter Nichols

Associate Operating Officer, Adult Ambulatory Executive Leadership


Kristen Muncy

Lead Contract Manager, Managed Care, Finance


Nick Garland

Sr. Project Manager, Cancer PCC Administration


Kate Burger

Sr. Associate, CNO-VUH Hospital