Contact Us

Contact OCM

Office of Contracts Management
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
3319 West End Avenue, Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37203

615-322-2281 (Phone)
615-343-8657 (Fax)
research.contracts@vumc.org

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Baker, Matthew General Contracts Analyst (615) 322-0428 matthew.j.baker@vumc.org
Bastarache, Karen  Contract Manager, Industry (615) 322-3027 karen.bastarache@vumc.org
Belfiglio, Jing  Contract Manager, Industry (615) 322-2112 jing.belfiglio@vumc.org
Briggs, Kelly General Contracts Analyst (615) 875-1245 kelly.a.briggs@vumc.org
Brown, Michael Industry Contracts Analyst (615) 875-7434    michael.b.brown@vumc.org
Derickson, Melissa Industry Contract Analyst (615) 936-9706 melissa.j.derickson@vumc.org
Dotson, John  Sr. Industry Contracts Analyst (615) 875-8659 john.r.dotson@vumc.org
Drumwright, Latonya Business Process Manager (615) 322-0936 latonya.t.drumwright@vumc.org
Ellis, Kelley  General Contract Team Leader, Professional Services (615) 875-1686 kelley.ellis@vumc.org
Gassaway, Darcy General Contract Analyst (615) 936-8455 darcy.gassaway@vumc.org
Ghana, Zachary General Contract Analyst (615) 421-8947 zachery.ghant@vumc.org
Graham, Kyann General Contract Analyst (615) 327-7293 kyann.r.graham@vumc.org
Hogue, Josh Application Developer - PEER (615) 421-2117 josh.hogue@vumc.org
Hunt, Neal  General Contract Team Leader, Federal & Foundation (615) 875-9957 neal.e.hunt@vumc.org
Hutchison, Turner  General Contract Analyst (615) 936-4604 turner.hutchison@vumc.org 
Jones, Brad General Contract Analyst (615) 421-2596 bradford.jones@vumc.org
Mann, Aubrey General Contract Analyst (615) 875-7989 aubrey.t.mann@vumc.org
Odom, Billie  Sr. General Contract Analyst (615) 322-5651 billie.odom@vumc.org
Paden, Brian Industry Contracts Analyst (615) 322-1347 brian.c.paden@vumc.org
Plummer, John  Associate Director (615) 343-2667 john.p.plummer@vumc.org
Renner, Chris  Lead Application Developer - PEER (615) 322-7404 chris.renner@vumc.org
Salberg, Libby  Director (615) 322-7400 libby.salberg@vumc.org
Sellers, Tori General Contract Analyst (615) 421-8286 victoria.p.sellers@vumc.org
Simon, Ann Industry Contract Analyst (615) 322-4523 ann.o.simon@vumc.org
Spencer, Jeremy General Contract Analyst (615) 322-1772 jeremy.spencer@vumc.org
Taggart, Alex Application Developer - PEER (615) 322-5722     alex.taggart@vumc.org
Tant, Lissette General Contract Analyst (615) 875-3089  lissette.tant@vumc.org
Tarsa, Amanda  Industry Contract Analyst (615) 875-1586 amanda.tarsa@vumc.org
Tate, Tammy  Industry Contract Analyst (615) 343-6792 tammy.tate@vumc.org