Compliance Officer Quick Contact Guide

VUMC Area

Compliance Officer

Contact Information

Areas / Facilities

Adult Enterprise

Mark Jenkins

Kenneth.M.Jenkins@vumc.org

615.875.7178

  • Vanderbilt University Hospital (VUH)
  • Vanderbilt Psychiatric Hospital (VPH)
  • Adult Clinics
  • Clinician Compliance Reviews
  • Integrity Line
  • Vanderbilt Health Services (VHS)

Children’s Enterprise & VWCH

Steve Scutti

Steven.Scutti@vumc.org

615.343.7239

  • Monroe Carell Jr Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt (MCJCHAV)
  • Children’s Clinics
  • Vanderbilt Wilson County Hospital (VWCH)

VBCH

Tina Jones

Tina.Jones@vumc.org

931.685.8423

  • Vanderbilt Bedford County Hospital (VBCH)

VTHH

Teresa Ervin

Teresa.Ervin@vumc.org

931.393.7991

  • Vanderbilt Tullahoma-Harton Hospital (VTHH)

Affiliates

Kim Wilson

Kimberly.H.Wilson@vumc.org

615.343.7247

  • VUMC Affiliates

Data

Sarah Dillard

Sarah.Dillard@vumc.org

615.875.3819

  • Data Analytics
  • Subject Matter Reviews

Education

Ruth Schimmel

Ruth.F.Schimmel@vumc.org

615.343.2907

  • Compliance Education
  • Learning Exchange

Research

Amie Hollis

Amie.Hollis@vumc.org

615.343.0198

  • Research Enterprise
  • PolicyTech

Revenue Cycle & Reimbursement

Bob Mangeot

Robert.T.Mangeot@vumc.org

615.343.7266