Contact Us

Joy Carr, RHIT
Senior Compliance Specialist
joy.carr@vumc.org

Jackie Clay, MHA, CPC
Senior Compliance Specialist
jacqueline.r.clay@vumc.org

Shelly Ellis, CPC
Senior Compliance Specialist
shelly.ellis@vumc.org

Shana Harrell, MOL
Associate Program Manager
shana.l.harrell@vumc.org

Lakisha Jackson
Compliance Analyst
lakisha.jackson@vumc.org

Kortney Langford
Compliance Specialist
kortney.d.langford@vumc.org

Bethany Moss, CHC, HCISPP
Compliance Analyst
bethany.moss@vumc.org

Frances O'Connor
Business Process Manager
frances.n.oconnor@vumc.org

Molly Robert, JD, CHC
Senior Compliance Analyst
elizabeth.m.robert@vumc.org

Abby Walters
Senior Administrative Assistant
abigail.walters@vumc.org