Latest IMPH Community News

Matthew Weinger elected as 2020 AAAS Fellow

Matthew Bret Weinger, Norman Ty Smith Chair in Patient Safety and Medical Simulation and professor of anesthesiology was elected as one of the 2020 fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science for his distinguished contributions to the fields of human factors, clinician performance, and patient safety.