Administration/Contact Us

Contact Us

Vanderbilt Genetics Institute
519 Light Hall
2215 Garland Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37232-0700

p: (615) 936-2660
f: (615) 936-2510

 

                                       Administration

 

Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg

Amy Shelton, Division Administrator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-343-9446

amy.shelton@vanderbilt.edu

 

Linda (Jill) Martin, Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
538 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-3420
Fax: 615-936-2746

jill.martin@vanderbilt.edu

 Burchett_Rita use.jpg

Rita Burchett,
Executive Secretary

Division of Clinical PharmacologyDivision of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536A Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-0149

rita.w.burchett@vanderbilt.edu

 Campbell_Dana use.jpg

Dana Campbell,  Associate Program Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax:  615-343-9446

dana.campbell@vanderbilt.edu

 Kellie-Cartelli_dom-0.jpg

Kellie Cartelli, Grants Manager and Fellowship Coordinator

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303

kellie.cartelli@vanderbilt.edu

 Crutchfield_Savannah-dom-0-ed-r.jpg

Savannah L. Crutchfield, Sr. Financial Analyst

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building

Phone: 615-343-6357
Fax:  615-322-7897

savannah.crutchfield@vanderbilt.edu

 

julia Mpic.jpg

Julia Mefford, Administrative Officer,Research

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN  37232-6602
Phone:  615-322-1597
Fax:  615-343-7622

julia.mefford@vanderbilt.edu

 Monica-Reed_dom-0.jpg

Monica Reed, Purchasing

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446

monica.reed@vanderbilt.edu

 Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg

Jozee Schnitker, Business Process Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397

jozee.schnitker@vanderbilt.edu

 Thomas-Shaver_dom-0.jpg

Thomas Shaffer, LAN Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
561-A Preston Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-4439
Pager: 615-831-4369
Fax: 615- 343-6532

thomas.shaffer@vanderbilt.edu

 

Caitlin Sulham, Business Process Manager

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3290

 Holly-Waldrop_dom-0.jpg

Holly Waldrop, Clinical Trials Specialist, Sr.

Division of Clinical Pharmacology/Division of Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161
Fax: 615-322-4033

holly.waldrop@vanderbilt.edu