Contact Us

Vanderbilt Genetics Institute
507 Light Hall
2215 Garland Ave. South
Nashville, TN 37232-0700

p: (615) 936-2660
f: (615) 936-2510

 

                                       Administration

 

Shelton_Amy dec 2015 use.jpg

 

Amy Shelton, Division Administrator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-3930
Fax: 615-875-1081

amy.shelton@vumc.org

 Campbell_Dana use.jpg  

Dana Campbell, Program Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-1689
Fax:  615-343-9446

dana.campbell@vumc.org

 Kellie-Cartelli_dom-0.jpg  

Kellie Cartelli, Program Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-4847
Fax: 615-322-5303

kellie.cartelli@vumc.org


 

Julia Mefford Lin, Administrative Officer,Research

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2215 Garland Ave
511L Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-936-1901

julia.mefford.lin@vumc.org

 Monica-Reed_dom-0.jpg  

Monica Reed, Purchasing

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-322-6611
Fax: 615-343-9446

monica.reed@vumc.org

 Schnitker_Jozee use.jpg  

Jozee Schnitker, Business Process Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-875-3049
Fax: 615-875-7397

jozee.schnitker@vumc.org

 

Taft Havron, Sr. Financial Analyst

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
536 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6357

taft.m.havron@vumc.org

 Thomas-Shaver_dom-0.jpg  

Thomas Shaffer, LAN Manager

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
510 Light Hall
Nashville, TN 37232-6600
Phone: 615-343-4439
Pager: 615-831-4369
Fax: 615- 343-6532

thomas.shaffer@vumc.org

 Holly-Waldrop_dom-0.jpg  

Holly Waldrop, Research Compliance Coordinator

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2200 Pierce Avenue
546 Robinson Research Building
Nashville, TN 37232-6602
Phone: 615-343-6161

holly.waldrop@vumc.org
head shot.jpg  

Karen Owsley, Senior Administrative Assistant

Divisions of Clinical Pharmacology & Genetic Medicine
VUMC, 2215 Garland Avenue
507 Light Hall Building
Nashville, TN 37232-0700
Phone: 615-936-2660                                          Fax: 615-936-2510

karen.g.owsley@vumc.org