VanderbiltHealth.com
Patients and Visitors go to

Mock Code at VMG: 2019 Schedule

(click for printable schedule) 

mock code

No registration required.
Sessions begin promptly.

Questions?  Contact:
Karon Killian, Nursing Education Specialist
karon.l.killian@vumc.org
or
Crystal Jackson, Nursing Education Specialist
crystal.d.jackson@vumc.org 


presented by
Nursing Education and Professional Development
NASHVILLE 
One Hundred Oaks (note room locations)
 
Monday, March 25
First Floor Conference Room
  • 11:00am  - 12:00pm
Thursday, April 4
First Floor Conference Room
  • 3:30pm - 4:30pm
  • 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 23
Room 26102/26104
  • 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 7
Room 26102/26104
  • 11:00am  - 12:00pm
  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday, May 13
First Floor Conference Room
  • 11:00am  - 12:00pm
  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm
FRANKLIN 
Edward Court Lane,
Internal Medicine 3rd Floor
 
Thursday, February 21
  • 7:00am - 8:00am
  • 8:00am - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 9
  • 7:00am - 8:00am
  • 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 24
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm
  • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
FRANKILIN 
Autumn Springs, Autumn Springs Court
 
Wednesday, February 27
  • 7:00am - 8:00am
  • 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 10
  • 3:00pm - 4:00pm
  • 4:00pm - 5:00pm
COLUMBIA VHV
1220 Trotwood Ave #401
Outpatient Pavilion, Suite 401
Conference Room
 
Thursday, March 21
  • 11:00am  - 12:00pm
  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm
SPRING HILL 
Internal Medicine

 
Thursday, April 25
  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • 2:00pm - 3:00pm