IMPH Staff Council

Purpose of the IMPH Staff Council:

  • Provide a forum for staff and leadership to discuss ideas
  • Share pertinent information
  • Engage research stakeholders
  • Evaluate and contribute to process improvements
  • Offer feedback to administrators, IMPH Leadership, and IMPH Leadership Council.

Staff council members are here to represent and advocate for you! We are a group of staff members created to serve as a transparent and confidential platform for IMPH staff members. In the future, all staff will have a chance to serve on the council.

Do you have ideas, questions, concerns? We’d love to hear from you! Below you will find the list of current council members. Feel free to reach out to a council member, or contact the council email Anonymity and privacy will always be upheld, and all staff can feel comfortable sharing with us. The online suggestion form is another option for communication with staff council members. This form can be submitted anonymously. 

Submit Your Suggestion Here

imph staff council 2017 web_0.jpg

IMPH Staff Council Members: 

  • Amanda Harding (Chair)
  • Kathryn Goggins (Co-Chair)
  • Donna Bock
  • Audrey Carvajal
  • Holly Cassell
  • Virginia Fuqua-Meadows
  • Marine Ghulyan
  • Carol Haas
  • Donna Ingles
  • Cindy Khoury
  • Kelly Moser
  • Danielle Ndi
  • Anne Neubecker
  • Dale Plummer
  • Claire Posey
  • Jennifer Thompson