# Vanderbilt Human Research Protection Program Radioactive Drug Research Committee – Institutional Review Board FDA Registration Number – RDRC013

The RDRC Committee meets the first Friday of every quarter at 10:00AM. Meeting locations are subject to change. Please call the VHRPP office to confirm meeting location (322-2918).

## Effective January 22, 2015 – June 14, 2016

### **VOTING MEMBERS (6)**

Chair, Jeff Clanton, DPh, MS, BCNP Vice-Chair, Gary Smith, MD Mary Ann Keenan, DMP James Patton, PhD David Pickens, Ph.D. Eric Shinohara, MD

### **SPECIALTY**

Nuclear Pharmacist Nuclear Medicine Radiology and Radiological Sciences Radiology and Radiological Sciences Radiology and Radiological Sciences Radiation Oncology

#### ALTERNATE MEMBERS

Bapsi Chakravarthy, M.D.
Dominique Delbeke, M.D., Ph.D.
Marni Gardner, D.Ph.
Charles Manning, PhD
Ron Price, PhD

## **SPECIALTY**

Radiation Oncology Nuclear Medicine Nuclear Pharmacist Molecular Imaging Radiology and Radiological Sciences