Vanderbilt Human Research Protection Program Radioactive Drug Research Committee – Institutional Review Board FDA Registration Number – RDRC013

The RDRC Committee meets the first Friday of every quarter at 10:00AM. Meeting locations are subject to change. Please call the VHRPP office to confirm meeting location (322-2918).

Effective – February 1, 2020 – August 19, 2020

VOTING MEMBERS (5)

Eric Shinohara, MD – Chair	Hematology/Oncology
Gary Smith, MD - Vice-Chair	Nuclear Medicine
Mary Ann Keenan, DMP	Radiology and Radiological Sciences
Charles Manning, PhD	Molecular Imaging
David Pickens, PhD	Radiology and Radiological Sciences

ALTERNATE MEMBERS Bapsi Chakravarthy, M.D. Radiation Oncology Dominique Delbeke, M.D., Ph.D. Nuclear Medicine Marni Gardner, D.Ph. Nuclear Pharmacist Chirayu Shah, M.D. Nuclear Medicine Joe Harper, PharmD, Nuclear Pharmacist