## Vanderbilt Human Research Protection Program Health Sciences Committee 3 – Institutional Review Board OHRP Registration Identification – IRB00002125

The Health Sciences Committee 3 meets every Tuesday of the month at 11:00AM. Meeting locations are subject to change. Please call the VHRPP office to confirm meeting location (322-2918).

Effective – July 1, 2020 – August 1, 2020

VOTING MEMBERS (10)

G. Kyle Rybczyk, RNC, FNP – Chair	Nursing, Infectious Diseases
Emmanuel Volanakis, MD - Vice Chair	Pediatric Hematology, Oncology
Alexander Agthe, MD, PhD	Neonatology
Annette Vannilam, MD	Pediatric Gastroenterology
Kay Washington, MD, PhD	Pathology, Immunology
Naweed Chowdhury, MD	Otolaryngology
Carolyn Rambo	Business, German, Community Member (NS)
Burl Johnson	Law Enforcement, Community Member (NS
James Muldowney, MD	Cardiology
Neeraja Peterson, MD	Internal Medicine

## ALTERNATES

Mallory Blasingame, MA Information Science Evan Brittain, MD, MSCI Cardiology Jennifer Bounds, Homemaker, Community Member(NS) Elizabeth Card, RNC, FNP Cardiology, Nursing Rameela Chandrasekhar, PhD Biostatistics Mistey Cook, B.S. Public Relations, Community Member (NS) Hernan Correa, MD Pediatric Pathology Deepa Chandrasekaran, OD, MS Optometry Elizabeth Davis, M.D. Medical Oncology Manus Donahue, BA, BS, PhD Neurology Stephany Duda, PhD Biomedical Informatics Paul Brent Ferrell M.D. Hematology/Oncology(NS) Candace Floyd Editor/Writer, Community Member (NS) Zachary E. Fox, MSIS Library and Information Science Will Grissom, PhD, Biomedical Engineering Elizabeth Harris, Prisoner Representative (NS) Brenton Harrison, BBA Insurance, Community Member (NS) Jonathan Hiskey, Ph.D. Political Science Benjamin Hornsby, PhD Hearing and Speech Sciences Chris Hughes, M.D. Anesthesiology/Critical Care Wade lams, MD Hematology/Oncology James C. Jackson, Psy.D. Clinical Psychology/Health Services Research Andrew Johnson, MD Emergency Medicine Lani A. Kajihara-Liehr, M.S.N, F.N.P. Pediatric Nursing David Kent, M.D. Otolaryngology Christine Konradi, PhD Pharmacology Taneya Koonce, MSLS, MPH Information Sciences/Public Health Shelia V. Kusnoor, Ph.D. Neuroscience, Health Knowledge Information Jennifer Ledford, PhD, Special Education Anna Lopez, Homemaker – Prisoner Representative Sanjay Mohan, M.D. Hematology/Oncology Harvey J. Murff, M.D., MPH Internal Medicine Jeremy Neal, PhD, CNM, RN Geriatric Nursing Michael O'Connor, M.D. Pediatric Pulmonology Olalekan Oluwole, MD Hematology/Oncology Neeraja Peterson, M.D. Internal Medicine Megan M. Saylor, Ph.D. Psychology and Human Development David Schlundt, PhD Psychology/Behavior Medicine and Health Cynthia Seifert, Mdiv Divinity, Community Member(NS) Megan Simmons, DNP, Nursing, Geriatrics Jason Slagel, PhD Human Factors/Psychology Kimberly Towers, B.S. Law Enforcement, Community Member (NS) Kate VonWahlde, M.S. Clinical Trials Management Mary Kay Washington, MD Surgical Pathology, Oncology Hendrik Weitkamp, M.D. Neonatology/Pediatric Infectious Disease James Wilkinson, MD, MPH Pediatrics Annette Williams, MLIS Library and Information Sciences Saralyn Williams, M.D. Clinical Toxicology/Emergency Medicine Jo Wilson, MD, MPH Psychiatry/Epidemiology