

Site Name / Location	Cohort(s)	Site Principal Investigator
Boston Children's Hospital –	SICAS	Wanda Phipatanakul, MD, MS
Boston, MA	EASY	
	SARP	
	PARK	
Boston University School of	ICAC	George O'Connor, MD, MS
Medicine - Boston, MA		
Children's Hospital Colorado -	ICAC	Andrew Liu, MD
Denver, CO		
Colorado Children's Hospital -	CEGIR	Glenn Furuta, MD
Denver, CO		
Children's National Health	ICAC	Stephen Teach, MD, MPH
System – Washington, DC		
Columbia University Medical	ICAC	Meyer Kattan, MD
Center - New York, NY		
Cincinnati Children's Hospital	ICAC MPAACH	Gurjit (Neeru) Hershey, MD, PhD
Medical Center - Cincinnati,	CCAAPS	
ОН	GCPCR	
	TSLP	
Cincinnati Children's Hospital	CEGIR	Marc Rothenberg, MD, PhD
Medical Center - Cincinnati,		
ОН		
Henry Ford Health System -	WHEALS	Christine Johnson, PhD, MPH
Detroit, MI	CAS	
Henry Ford Health System -	ICAC	Edward Zoratti, MD
Detroit, MI		
Lurie Children's Hospital,	FORWARD	Ruchi Gupta, MD, MPH
Northwestern University –	iTRACC	
Chicago, IL		
Marshfield Clinic, Marshfield,	WISC	Casper G. Bendixsen, PhD.
WI		
Mass General Hospital -	WIND	Carlos Camargo, MD, DrPH
Boston, MA	CHIME	
University of Wisconsin-	COAST	Daniel Jackson, MD
Madison – Madison, WI		
University of Wisconsin-	WISC	Christine Seroogy, MD
Madison – Madison, WI		

UT Southwestern Medical	ICAC	Rebecca Gruchalla, MD, Ph.D
School - Dallas, TX		
St. Louis Children's Hospital -	ICAC	Leonard Bacharier, MD
St. Louis, MO		
Vanderbilt University Medical	INSPIRE	Tina Hartert, MD, MPH
Center - Nashville, TN		

Infrastructure/cores	Role	Lead
National Jewish Health –	Core laboratory,	Max Seibold, PhD
Denver, CO	Principal investigator	
Rho – Durham, NC	Coordinating center,	Samuel Arbes, DDS, PhD
	Principal investigator	
Vanderbilt Coordinating	Data coordinating	Jessica Collins
Center (VCC) – Nashville, TN	center, Director	
National Institute of Allergy	Funding agency, Medical	Patricia Fulkerson, MD, PhD,
and Infectious Diseases	monitor, Principal	medical officer
(NIAID) – Bethesda, MD	investigator	
Vanderbilt University School	Protocol chair, Principal	Tina Hartert, MD, MPH
of Medicine, Center for	investigator	
Asthma Research – Nashville,		
TN		