Following is a list of upcoming events presented by Health Plus. Please use the search functionality to find an event near you.

Date Day of Week Start Time End Time Building/Event Room Services
02/04/20 Tuesday 11:30 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Kirkland Hall 201 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/05/20 Wednesday 9:30 11:30 Know Your Numbers, 3401 West End Suite 380, West Room Blood Pressure/BMI
02/06/20 Thursday 10:30 12:00 Know Your Numbers, 726 Melrose Ave 732 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/06/20 Thursday 13:30 16:00 Know Your Numbers, MCJCHV 2104 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/07/20 Friday 18:00 22:00 Know Your Numbers, VUH Floors 10, 11, ED Blood Pressure/BMI
02/12/20 Wednesday 9:00 11:00 Know Your Numbers, Godchaux Nursing Annex 115 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/13/20 Thursday 8:30 10:00 Know Your Numbers, 4560 Trousdale Dr Suite 101, Training Room Blood Pressure/BMI
02/13/20 Thursday 11:00 13:00 Know Your Numbers, OHO 26103 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/13/20 Thursday 11:00 13:00 Know Your Numbers, 2105 Edward Curd Ln 3rd Floor Conference Blood Pressure/BMI
02/13/20 Thursday 14:00 15:30 Know Your Numbers, GHOB 3001 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/14/20 Friday 8:30 10:00 Know Your Numbers, Law School 241 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/14/20 Friday 11:30 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Owen GSOM 216 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/18/20 Tuesday 8:30 10:00 Know Your Numbers, PRB Lobby Blood Pressure/BMI
02/18/20 Tuesday 13:30 15:00 Know Your Numbers, Sony Building 2020 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/19/20 Wednesday 8:30 10:00 Know Your Numbers, Kennedy Center 241 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/19/20 Wednesday 11:00 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Baker Building 8th Floor Training Room Blood Pressure/BMI
02/19/20 Wednesday 18:00 22:00 Know Your Numbers, MCJCHV Floors 5, 6 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/20/20 Thursday 11:30 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Crystal Terrace 728 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/20/20 Thursday 14:00 15:30 Know Your Numbers, 2525 West End 502 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/21/20 Friday 9:00 10:00 Know Your Numbers, VMG Orthopedic Clinic 324 Cool Springs Blvd Blood Pressure/BMI
02/21/20 Friday 9:30 11:00 Know Your Numbers, 1025 16th Ave S Grey Conference Room Blood Pressure/BMI
02/21/20 Friday 11:00 12:00 Know Your Numbers, Frankling Walk-in Clinic 919 Murfreesboro Rd Blood Pressure/BMI
02/25/20 Tuesday 11:00 13:00 Know Your Numbers, OHO 26103 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/26/20 Wednesday 10:30 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Light Hall North Lobby Blood Pressure/BMI
02/27/20 Thursday 11:00 13:00 Know Your Numbers, Loews Office Tower 1212 Blood Pressure/BMI
02/28/20 Friday 12:30 14:00 Know Your Numbers, 2135 Blakemore Ave 151 Blood Pressure/BMI