

## 2015-2016 Cohort

### Joshua Beckman, MD

Director, Vascular Medicine

Professor of Medicine



#### Reuben Bueno, MD

Chief, Pediatric Plastic Surgery

Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery



## Walter Clair, MD, MPH

Interim Director, Vanderbilt Heart

and Vascular Institute

Director, Cardiac Electrophysiology Associate Professor of Medicine



## Nancy Cox, PhD

Director, Division of Genetic

Medicine

Professor of Medicine



#### Lori Deitte, MD

Vice Chair of Education, Department

of Radiology and Radiological Sciences

Professor of Radiology and Radiological Sciences



## Roger Dmochowski, MD, MMHC

Associate Surgeon-in-Chief,

Vanderbilt University Medical

Center

Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs, Section of Surgical Sciences Professor of Urologic Surgery



## Amy Fleming, MD

Associate Dean for Medical Student Affairs

Associate Professor of Pediatrics



## Douglas Hanto, MD, PhD

Director, Vanderbilt Transplant Center

Professor of Surgery



#### Shubhada Jagasia, MD, MMHC

Director, Eskind Diabetes Clinic

Vice Chair for Clinical Affairs,

Department of Medicine

Professor of Medicine



## Lisa Kachnic, MD

Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology

Professor of Radiation Oncology



# Pratik Pandharipande, MD, MSCI

Chief, Division of
Anesthesiology-Critical
Care Medicine
Professor of
Anesthesiology and

Surgery



#### Kimryn Rathmell, MD, PhD

Director, Division of Hematology and Oncology

Cornelius Abernathy Craig Chair in Medicine

Professor of Cancer Biology and Biochemistry

