General information:

The VCMB is located at Vanderbilt University and Vanderbilt University Medical Center. This site is managed by a content manager. Portions of this site, namely individual member pages (for those members having official entries in the Medical School Faculty Database) access such database content which is integrated into our site design.

Site-specific queries can be address to:

Content management, Dr. Billy Hudson and Dr. Ambra Pozzi
Site errors and technical problems, Technical Support.

Site Disclaimer:

The information provided by this website is, to the best of our knowledge, correct. Some of the content is extracted from the Vanderbilt University Medical School Faculty Database and the NCBI PubMed database. Any mistakes due to these resources is beyond our control and we recommend that you consult such resources directly with your concerns. We are not responsible for any outside websites to which we may have linked to. Lastly, we are not responsible for any problems to your computer or person as a result of using these pages.

Copyright Notice:

All public-view site content is copyright-owned by Vanderbilt University Medical Center, 2004-2015.

  • » Gautam Bhave, MD., Ph.D.
    » Corina M. Borza, Ph.D.
    » Dorin-Bogdan Borza, Ph.D.
    » Raymond F. Burk, M.D.
    » Robert L. Caldwell, Ph.D.
    » Jin Chen, M.D., Ph.D.
    » Sergei Chetyrkin, Ph.D.
    » Jeffrey M. Davidson, Ph.D.
    » Kent S. Dickeson, Ph.D.
    » Brandt F. Eichman, Ph.D.
    » Steven K. Hanks, Ph.D.
    » Raymond C. Harris, Ph.D.
    » Billy G. Hudson, Ph.D.
    » Diane S. Keeney, Ph.D.
    » Charles Lin, Ph.D.
    » Daphne Manousaki, Ph.D.
    » Lynn M. Matrisian, Ph.D.
    » Jens Meiler, Ph.D.
    » Gilbert Moeckel, M.D., Ph.D.
    » Gregory R. Mundy, MD.
    » Eric G. Neilson, M.D.
    » Melanie D. Ohi, Ph.D.
    » Vadim Pedchenko, Ph.D.
    » John S. Penn, Ph.D.
    » David W. Piston, Ph.D.
    » David B. Polk, M.D.
    » Ambra Pozzi, Ph.D.
    » Vito Quaranta, M.D.
    » Franco M. Recchia, MD.
    » Ann Richmond, Ph.D.
    » Bernard Rousseau, Ph.D.
    » Charles R. Sanders, Ph.D.
    » Samuel A. Santoro, M.D., Ph.D.
    » V. Prasad Shastri, Ph.D.
    » George P. Stricklin, M.D., Ph.D.
    » Hak-Joon Sung, Ph.D.
    » Roberto M. Vanacore, Ph.D.
    » Markus W. Voehler, 
    » Paul Voziyan, Ph.D.
    » Alissa M. Weaver, M.D., Ph.D.
    » John P. Wikswo, Ph.D.
    » Jerry J. Wilmink, 
    » Stephanie Zeiger, Ph.D.
    » Roy Zent, Ph.D., M.D.
    » Mary M. Zutter, M.D.